Various Artists – Jazz For The Wee Small Hours (2006) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Jazz For The Wee Small Hours (2006)
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 52:03 minutes | Scans included | 2,1 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 934 MB
HighNote Records SACD # HCD 6016

The quiet hours, love lost, love found again. The feelings, the familiar melodies recalled. The songs, each with their own story, could all be yours, each interpreted by different dream weavers. It is the time of day that leaves you alone with memories.

HighNote Records is an American record label based in New York City, specializing in jazz music. HighNote was founded by Joe Fields, who worked for Prestige Records as an executive in the 1960s and founded Muse Records in the 1970s. HighNote also reissues classic jazz recordings, from artists such as Art Tatum, Thelonious Monk and Woody Shaw.


01. Everett Greene – Everything I Have Is Yours
02. Gloria Lynne – In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
03. Freddy Cole – This Love Of Mine
04. Wesla Whitfield – Teach Me Tonight
05. Etta Jones – All The Way
06. Della Griffin – You Go To My Head
07. Ernie Andrews – I Want To Be Loved
08. Dakota Staton – Too Late Now
09. Carol Sloane – Memories Of You
10. Irene Reid – All My Tomorrows



%d bloggers like this: