Nicki Parrott – The Last Time I Saw Paris (2013) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Nicki Parrott – The Last Time I Saw Paris (2013)
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 01:03:05 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,54 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,33 GB

Celebrated as an instrumentalist and a vocalist, Australian artist Nicki Parrott has earned acclaim as one of the most engaging talents to emerge on the jazz scene in the 21st century. Born in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia in 1970, Parrott had a precocious talent for music, first learning to play the piano when she was four years old.


01. Under Paris Skies
02. The Windmills Of Your Mind
03. Chanson De Maxence
04. Nuages – All For You
05. C’est Si bon
06. I Will Wait For You
07. Hymne L/Amour – If You Love Me
08. L’Ame Des Poetes
09. The Last Time I Saw Paris
10. The River Seine
11. La Mer – Beyond The Sea
12. La Vie En Rose
13. If You Go Away – Ne Me Quitte Pas
14. What Are You Doing The Best Of Your Life?

Nicki Parrott – vocals, bass
Jacob Fisher – guitar
Gil Goldstein – accordion
John Di Martino – piano
Tim Horner – drums

Produced by Tetsuo Hara



%d bloggers like this: