Alexandra Shakina – Mood Indigo (2019) [Venus Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Alexandra Shakina – Mood Indigo (2019) [Venus Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 61:37 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,48 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 2,44 GB
or FLAC Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,33 GB

Alexandra Shakina’s second release for Japanese Venus label. Backed by Massimo Farao’ on piano, Nicola Barbon on bass and Gianni Cazzola on drums, sings “Isn’t It Romantic?”, “Let’s Face The Music And Dance”, “Mood Indigo”, “I’m A Fool To Want You”, and more.


01. Estate
02. I Could Have Told You
03. Isn’t It Romantic?
04. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
05. Love You Madly
06. Mood Indigo
07. Only Trust Your Heart
08. A Sleepin’ Bee
09. Take Love Easy
10. You Are The Top
11. Comes Love
12. I’m A Fool To Want You
13. I Thought About You

Alexandra Shakina – vocals
Massimo Farao’ – piano
Nicola Barbon – bass
Gianni Cazzola – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Alessandro Taricco.
Recorded on January 21-22, 2019 at Riverside Studio in Torino, Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-350.




%d bloggers like this: