Alexandra Shakina – All The Way (2018) [Venus Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Alexandra Shakina – All The Way (2018) [Venus Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 53:27 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,15 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 2,11 GB
or FLAC Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,18 GB

The debut album from Russian vocalist Alexandra Shakina, who has an attractive and fascinating voice. “All the Way” performing standards with backing from the Massimo Farao’ Trio.


01. All The Way
02. Let Me Love You
03. Get Out Of Town
04. Dedicated To You
05. I Concentrate On You
06. Weaver Of Dreams
07. I’m Just Lucky So And So
08. That Old Black Magic
09. Come Fly With Me
10. Where Or When

Alexandra Shakina – vocals
Massimo Farao’ – piano
Aldo Zunino – bass
Ruben Bellavia – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Alessandro Taricco.
Recorded on April 5 & 6, 2018 at Riverside Studio in Torino, Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-306.




%d bloggers like this: