Various Artists – The Collection: An Adventure In Sound [Audio Fidelity SACD] (2016) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – The Collection: An Adventure In Sound [Audio Fidelity SACD] (2016)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 4.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 79:26 minutes | Scans included | 3,62 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,53 GB
Features Stereo and Quadrophonic surround sound | SACD Mastering by Steven Hoffman | Audio Fidelity # AFZ5 240

The Collection is a special compilation conceived and produced by Audio Fideity to showcase the superb sound quality of our 2-track stereo, Super Audio Compact Disc and 4.0 releases. The Collection takes the music and the artists to a new level, it’s like listening to the music for the first time. The release includes a colorful and informative 12-page booklet with pictures and historical notes on each artist and selected track.


01. Bob Dylan – Lay Lady Lay
02. Miles Davis – Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
03. Santana – Black Magic Woman-Gypsy Queen
04. Jeff Beck Group – Definitely Maybe
05. Earth Wind and Fire – Shining Star
06. The Friends Of Distinction – Grazing In The Grass
07. The O’Jays – For the Love of Money
08. Henry Mancini and His Orchestra – Peter Gunn
09. Herbie Hancock – Watermelon Man
10. Blue Öyster Cult – 7 Screaming Diz-Busters
11. Harry Nilsson – Without You
12. The Isley Brothers – That Lady, Parts 1 & 2
13. Harold Melvin and The Blue Notes – Wake Up Everybody
14. The Mahavishnu Orchestra with John McLaughlin – Birds Of Fire

Inspired & Produced by Mark Wilder & Bruce Dickinson.
4.0 Analog to Hi-Def Digital transfer & Mastering by Steve Hoffman & Stephen Marsch.



%d bloggers like this: