Livingston Taylor – Ink (2003) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Livingston Taylor – Ink (2003)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 48:54 minutes | Artwork (PDF) | 2,69 GB
Features 2.0 Stereo & 5.1 multichannel Surround sound
FLAC 24bits/96khz  | 970 MB

While somewhat overshadowed by his more famous brother James, Livingston Taylor is a fine singer-songwriter in his own right–superficially, his voice recalls that of his sibling, but Liv is less moody, more folk-like. INK is a “tribute” album of sorts–instead of paying homage to a particular artist, Taylor interprets hit songs by various writers from several eras, leaning a bit toward classic R&B/soul hits. Songs made famous by Ray Charles, the Jackson Five, and Stevie Wonder are re-imagined via the gentle, genial imagination of Livingston Taylor.


01. Isn’t She Lovely
02. First Time Love
03. Halleluja I Love Her So
04. Fly Away
05. Our Turn To Dance
06. I Must Be doing Somethin
07. The Biggest Part Of Me
08. Get Here
09. Baker Street
10. The More I See You
11. The End Of The Innocence
12. Never Can Say Goodbye
13. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home



%d bloggers like this: