Kenny Loggins – Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow: The Greatest Hits (1997) [Reissue 2001] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Kenny Loggins – Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow: The Greatest Hits (1997) [Reissue 2001]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 67:09 minutes | Scans included | 2,41 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,65 GB

Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow compiles Loggins’ biggest solo hits, including the chart-topping “Footloose” theme, “Danger Zone” (from Top Gun), and “I’m Alright” (from the classic Caddyshack), along with the newly recorded single “For the First Time”.

The term “middle of the road” was virtually invented for Kenny Loggins, whose brand of plain and pleasant pop/rock has always managed to find a place on the charts. This 15-song set has most of the hits you’ll need, including the soundtrack singles (“I’m Alright,” “Danger Zone,” “Footloose”) and the duets with Stevie Nicks and Steve Perry. One thing is for sure: the man certainly knows a good hook when he hears it.


01. This Is It
02. Whenever I Call You “Friend”
03. Footloose
04. Heart To Heart
05. Danger Zone
06. Meet Me Half Way
07. I’m Alright (Theme from “Caddyshack”)
08. Return To Pooh Corner
09. Don’t Fight It
10. Forever
11. Conviction Of The Heart
12. The Real Thing
13. For The First Time
14. Celebrate Me Home
15. The Rest Of Your Life



%d bloggers like this: