Eleanor McEvoy – Out There (2006) SACD ISO

Eleanor McEvoy – Out There (2006)
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 49:48 minutes | 951 MB
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, Country | Publisher (label): Mosco Disc – [MOSACD303]

This new studio album from Ireland’s most accomplished female singer songwriter features twelve brand new tracks, including “Quote I Love You Unquote” written with Dave Rotheray of the Beautiful South. This collection of upbeat songs take a wry view on life, love and modern society. Eleanor does it all on this album, contributing vocals, guitars, mandolin, keyboards, electric bass and percussion on the disc! Highlights include covers of the Marvin Gaye classic “Mercy Mercy Me” and Lowell George’s “Roll Um Easy” and “Non-Smoking Single Female.”


1. Non Smoking Single Female
2. To Sweep Away A Fool
3. Wrong So Wrong
4. Little Look
5. Three Nights in November
6. Mercy Mercy Me
7. Quote I Love You Unquote
8. So Much Trouble
9. Viegland’s Dream
10. Suffer So Well
11. The Way You Wear Your Troubles
12. (When You) Smile
13. Fields of Dublin 4
14. Interlude – Iberius
15. Roll Um Easy




%d bloggers like this: