Bon Jovi – Greatest Hits (2010/2021) SACD ISO

Bon Jovi – Greatest Hits (2010/2021)
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 01:14:14 minutes | 2,98 GB
Genre: Rock | Publisher (label): Universal Music (Hong Kong) – 5394030

2010 release, a career-spanning collection from the Rock icons featuring two new songs: “No Apologies,” and “What Do You Got?”. This release will transport listeners back in time through Bon Jovi’s worldwide monster hits of the past and offer a bridge to the future with the debut of the four new tracks. “Music marks milestones in all our lives,” notes frontman Jon Bon Jovi. “These songs have stood the test of time and they remind us all where we came from, even as we keep our eyes towards the future.”

Hybrid SACD pressing. Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American rock band Bon Jovi, originally released in 2010. This 16-track album includes fourteen of the bands hits and two brand new singles “What Do You Got?” and “No Apologies.” Universal. 2021.


01. Livin’ On A Prayer
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. It’s My Life
04. Have A Nice Day
05. Wanted Dead Or Alive
06. Bad Medicine
07. We Weren’t Born To Follow
08. I’ll Be There For You
09. Born To Be My Baby
10. Bed Of Roses
11. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. Always
14. In These Arms
15. What Do You Got?
16. No Apologies

Jon Bon Jovi – lead vocals, guitar
Richie Sambora – lead guitar, backing vocals
Tico Torres – drums, percussion
David Bryan – keyboards, backing vocals
Alec John Such – bass, backing vocals
Hugh McDonald – bass guitar, backing vocals


%d bloggers like this: