Susan Wong – Step Into My Dreams (2010) SACD ISO

Susan Wong – Step Into My Dreams (2010)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 43:59 minutes | 1,76 GB
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Vocal | Label: Evosound

Hybrid SACD pressing. Reissue. 2010 release from the jazz/pop vocalist. Following the success of her previous album, 511, Susan returned to the studio in Geneva, Switzerland with producer Adrien Zerbini and Spanish guitar maestro/arranger Ignacio Lamas to record her third album with evosound. Delving into golden age of pop/folk music from the late 1960’s and early 1970’s Susan has reinterpreted classics such as the Beatles’ ‘Something’, the Turtles’ ‘Happy Together’, Creedence Clearwater Revivals’ ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’ and The Mama’s & the Papa’s ‘California Dreaming’ in her own laid-back intimate acoustic pop, folk and bossa nova style.


01. California Dreaming
02. Something
03. Halo
04. Groovin’
05. Let’s Stay Together
06. So Far Away
07. Sound of Silence
08. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
09. Happy Together
10. Big Yellow Taxi
11. The Letter
12. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
13. For Once In My Life
14. Where Did Our Love Go


%d bloggers like this: