Susan Wong – Someone Like You (2007) SACD ISO

Susan Wong – Someone Like You (2007)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 45:31 minutes | 1,86 GB
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Vocal | Label: Evosound

Hybrid SACD pressing. Reissue. 2007 release from the jazz/pop vocalist. The album features songs from the 1940’s standard “Over The Rainbow” to 1990’s hit love song “When You Say Nothing At All” and also includes covers of songs from Van Morrison, Buddy Holly and Burt Bacharach. Susan says “When choosing the repertoire for this album I have stepped away from my usual choice of songs as I wanted to try a more daring selection, covering a wider spectrum of the music that I enjoy.”


01. You’ve Got A Friend
02. True Love Ways
03. Over The Rainbow
04. What A Difference A Day Made
05. When You Say Nothing At All
06. The Otherside Of The Sun
07. Come To Me Softly
08. Make It With You
09. This Girl’s In Love With You
10. How Deep Is Your Love
11. Someone Like You
12. You Send Me
13. Goodnight


%d bloggers like this: