Petra Magoni & Ilaria Fantin – ALL OF US (2021) DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Petra Magoni & Ilaria Fantin – ALL OF US (2021)
DSD64 (.dsf) 1 bit/2,8 MHz | Time – 42:23 minutes | 1,67 GB
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 42:23 minutes | 759 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Genre: Pop | Label: fonè Records

All Of Us features singer and composer Petra Magoni and lutenist Ilaria Fantin. Together they perform 11 popular songs including Both Sides Now, Perfect Day, Cigarettes and Coffee, Feeling Good and All Of Me.

On this album, emotions of passage, like clouds, emerge through the songs of Sinéad O’Connor, Fabrizio De André, Domenico Modugno, Joni Mitchell, Deep Purple. It’s a concert-tale where the sound of the archlute blends with the unique stamp of Petra Magoni, creating a synergistic original.


1. Petra Magoni – Ho visto nina volare
2. Petra Magoni – Sympathy for the Devil
3. Petra Magoni – Perfect Day
4. Petra Magoni – Fenesta vascia
5. Petra Magoni – Both Sides Now
6. Petra Magoni – Smoke on the Water
7. Petra Magoni – Che cosa sono le nuvole
8. Petra Magoni – Cigarettes and Coffee
9. Petra Magoni – Nothing Compares 2 U
10. Petra Magoni – Feeling Good
11. Petra Magoni – All of Me

Petra Magoni, vocals
Ilaria Fantin, archlute



%d bloggers like this: