Various Artists – Smooth Jazz Festival (2005) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Smooth Jazz Festival (2005)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 54:54 minutes | Covers included | 2,22 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Basic Covers included | 1,04 GB

This collection of smooth jazz tunes includes such internationally well-known artists such as Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio, Jeremy Monteiro Trio, John Whitney Trio and Teresa Perez. Featuring 10 tracks re-mastered for SACD. Maestro Harold Faberman was invited as a consultant for this title and was largely instrumental in selecting this beautifully composed and performed music. Sit back and enjoy. Relax your busy soul with the most soothing sounds Jazz has to offer.


01. Yamamoto Trio – Theme from Spartacus
02. Jeremy Monteiro Trio – Falling In Love With Love
03. Yuri Honing – Somewhere Over The Rainbow
04. John Whitney Trio – Charade
05. Teresa Perez & The John Whitney Trio – Sweet Sound
06. John Whitney Trio – The Trout
07. Dave Parker with The Jeremy Monteiro Trio – Besame Mucho
08. Yamamoto Trio – Misty
09. John Whitney Trio – Sunrise In Seattle
10. Dave Parker with The Jeremy Monteiro Trio – Deep Purple



%d bloggers like this: