Barry Manilow – Ultimate Manilow (2002) [Reissue 2015] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Barry Manilow – Ultimate Manilow (2002) [Reissue 2015]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 78:41 minutes | Scans included | 3,16 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Full Scans included | 3,11 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/44,1 kHz | Full Scans included | 907 MB

Unlike some other MOR pop stars, Barry Manilow never enjoyed the sort of swinging-hipster revival that made him a hot name to drop, ironically or otherwise. Incredibly enough, until the release of Ultimate Manilow in 2002, there was no comprehensive single-disc hits package on the market – a shockingly long wait for one of the most popular hitmakers of the ’70s, hip or not, and clearly the demand was there; Ultimate Manilow entered the charts at number three.


01. Could It Be Magic
02. Let’s Hang On
03. Read ’em And Weep
04. Bermuda Triangle
05. Mandy
06. Can’t Smile Without You
07. I Made It Through the Rain
08. Some Kind of Friend
09. It’s a Miracle
10. Somewhere in the Night
11. The Old Songs
12. You’re Lookin’ Hot Tonight
13. Even Now
14. Copacabana (At the Copa) (Long Version)
15. Ready to Take a Chance Again
16. I Write the Songs
17. Moonlight Serenade
18. Strangers In The Night
19. Blue




%d bloggers like this: