Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.8 (2015) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.8 (2015) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 88:24 minutes | Front Cover | 3,54 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front Cover | 3,48 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front Cover | 1,77 GB

This is the eighth volume release of Venus Records’ SACD compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records library. This edition, (again) focused on the GREAT PIANO TRIOS. The album includes tracks from Dick Hyman Trio, Pepe Rivero Trio, Kenny Werner Trio, Monty Alexander Trio, Stefano Bollani Trio, and more.


01. Eddie Higgins Trio – I Will Wait For You
02. Massimo Farao’ Trio – Dark Eyes
03. Sir Roland Hanna Trio – I Hear A Rhapsody
04. Claude Williamson Trio – Over The Rainbow
05. Andrea Pozza Trio – Alone Together
06. Pepe Rivero Trio – Waltz In D-flat Major, Op. 64-1 Minute Waltz
07. Monty Alexander Trio – Sweet Lady
08. Kenny Werner Trio – Autumn Leaves
09. Dick Hyman Trio – My Favorite Things
10. Harold Mabern Trio – Someday My Prince Will Come
11. Stefano Bollani Trio – gua De Beber
12. Walter Bishop, Jr Trio – Speak Low
13. Giovanni Guidi Trio – Turnaround
14. New York Trio – When Your Lover Has Gone
15. Danilo Rea Trio – Reginella

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-103.




%d bloggers like this: