Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.10 (2015) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.10 (2015) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 88:48 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 3,55 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 3,5 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,85 GB

This is the 10th volume release of Venus Records’ SACD sampler compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records library and includes some of the label’s biggest artists. Features Lee Konitz Quartet, Bill Crow Quartet, Cyrus Chestnut Trio, Alexis Cole with One For All, and many more.


01. Eddie Higgins Trio – La Cubana Caliente
02. Steve Kuhn Trio – Dear Old Stockholm
03. Ken Peplowski Gypsy Jazz Band – Minor Swing
04. Simone – Tea For Two
05. Lee Konitz Quartet – You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
06. Nicki Parrott – Blue Skies
07. Eric Alexander Quartet – Alone Together
08. Bob Kindred Quartet – La Mentira (Yellow Days)
09. Cyrus Chestnut Trio – Swan Lake
10. Eddie Higgins Trio – Blue And Sentimental
11. Nicki Parrott – My Favorite Things
12. Massimo Farao’ Trio – Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te
13. John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio – Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
14. Bill Crow Quartet – My Funny Valentine
15. Alexis Cole with One For All – I Will Wait For You

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-115.




%d bloggers like this: