New York Voices – Let It Snow (2013) [Audio Fidelity 2014] MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

New York Voices – Let It Snow (2013) [Audio Fidelity 2014]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 53:24 minutes | Scans | 3,32 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 0,98 GB
Audio Fidelity # AFZ5-520 | Features Stereo & Multichannel Surround sound | Genre: Jazz

New York Voices is unquestionably one of the finest singing ensembles ever assembled and with Let It Snow, lend their quality vocals to the wintery season of cheer delivering a powerful performance of familiar Christmas songs sure to be regarded as a future holiday classic.


01. Let It Snow
02. Christmas Time
03. O Little Town of Bethlehem
04. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
05. We Three Kings
06. Holiday for Strings
07. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
08. Sleepers, Wake!
09. O Come, All Ye Faithful
10. The Merry Medley (Man with the Bag, I’d Like You for Christmas, Santa Claus Is Coming to Town)
11. I Wonder as I Wander
12. The Coventry Carol
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
14. Silent Night

5.1 Surround Sound Mix: Elliot Scheiner
5.1 Surround Sound Mastering: Elliot Scheiner
2 Track Stereo Mastering: Darcy Proper



%d bloggers like this: