Makoto Ozone The Trio – Real (2005) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Makoto Ozone The Trio – Real (2005)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 61:07 minutes | Scans NOT included | 2,45 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans NOT included | 1,11 GB

Makoto Ozone is popular Japanese pianist. His 10th album, sounds like Chick Corea’s records of early 70s – “Return to Forever” being a good example. The tone of his mellow electric piano has resulted in a new landscape in jazz. All songs are original compositions.


01. Central Booking
02. New Child Is on the Way
03. The Blue Zone
04. October Song
05. Second Thoughts
06. You’re Not Alone
07. Dance on the Beach
08. Blues of Oz
09. Dali
10. Memories of Mom

Makoto Ozone – piano, Fender Rhodes
James Genus – acoustic bass, electric bass
Clarence Penn – drums, percussion

Produced by The Trio
Recorded & Mixed by Joe Ferla
Mastered by Greg Calbi



%d bloggers like this: