Kenichi Tsunoda Big Band – Thank You Everybody (2010) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Kenichi Tsunoda Big Band – Thank You Everybody (2010)
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 40:22 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 1,62 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 846 MB

Arranger Kenichi Tsunoda’s big band has been one of the top jazz orchestras in Japan since its formation in 1990. This set is particularly impressive for the wide range of the arrangements, the band’s musicianship, and the individual solos. Celebration the 20th anniversary, the Kenichi Tsunoda Big Band lively and joy, a swingy involuntarily want to beat the clapping playing.


01. Thank You Everybody
02. Lover Come Back To Me
03. Somebody Loves Me
04. Trumpet Boogie-Woogie
05. Waltz for Eriko
06. Like Someone In Love
07. The Man I Love
08. Airmail Special
09. Mood Indigo
10. When the Saint Go Marching In



%d bloggers like this: