Chie Ayado – Time (2004) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Chie Ayado – Time (2004)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 & DST64 5.1* > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 49:44 min | 2,68 GB
or FLAC Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 995 MB

As this is the case with many international stars, Chie Ayado is not a household name in America. In her native Japan, she’s a superstar jazz performer with more than 10 millions of recordings sold. She’s so in demand, she continues to play over forty large-venue concerts a year. Her label, East House Records, is making a name for itself with Three Blind Mice-style analog recordings of unbelievable accuracy and dimension. Vocals are listening-room immediate and the piano is detailed, full and beautifully balanced. Very little processing is used, so you hear Ayado’s unique vocal and piano playing without all the sonic distractions hiding many modern digital recordings.


01. Trav’lin’ Light [+ MCH 5.1]*
02. What A Difference A Day Made [+ MCH 5.1]*
03. Lover Man [+ MCH 5.1]*
04. A Time For Love
05. Gee Baby,Ain’t I Good To You
06. Fools Rush In
07. Solitude
08. Don’t Be Cruel
09. Someday We’ll Be Together
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. Blowin’ In The Wind



%d bloggers like this: