Chie Ayado – Seven (2004) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Chie Ayado – Seven (2004)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 51:55 minutes | 2,09 GB
or FLAC Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 990 MB

As this is the case with many international stars, Chie Ayado is not a household name in America. In her native Japan, she’s a superstar jazz performer with more than 10 millions of recordings sold. She’s so in demand, she continues to play over forty large-venue concerts a year. Her label, East House Records, is making a name for itself with Three Blind Mice-style analog recordings of unbelievable accuracy and dimension. Vocals are listening-room immediate and the piano is detailed, full and beautifully balanced. Very little processing is used, so you hear Ayado’s unique vocal and piano playing without all the sonic distractions hiding many modern digital recordings.


01. Born To Be Wild
02. I Can’t Stop Loving You
03. Tennessee Waltz
04. Do It Again
05. My Dear Life
06. Was Ich Dir Sagen Will
07. Desperado
08. When The Saints Go Marching In
09. I Fall In Love Too Easily
10. Trouble In Mind
11. Angie



%d bloggers like this: