Slovo – Nommo (2002) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Slovo – Nommo (2002)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 50:10 minutes | Scans included | 3,69 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/48 kHz | Full Scans included | 586 MB
Genre: Leftfield, Downtempo, Ambient

Slovo is a British electronic band started by guitarist Dave Randall. In 2002 he brought together Iceland’s Emilíana Torrini, West Africa’s Maezah, England’s Kirsty Hawkshaw, the urban poems of AD, the drums of Max Roach, the voice of Charlie Chaplin and the words of Woody Guthrie. Entitled nommo, Slovo’s debut album raised questions about the world and was in the words of The Sunday Times, “a wonderful album that is both stridently polemical and determinedly celebratory”.


01. Saaba
02. Frank & Harry
03. Killing Me
04. 21 Today
05. Weebles Fall
06. Di Wengi Sane
07. Voice
08. Hound Dog
09. Come Down
10. Back To Peace
11. Whisper
12. Sertao Blues



%d bloggers like this: