Various Artists – Legends: Get It On (2014) [Audio Fidelity] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Legends: Get It On (2014) [Audio Fidelity]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 79:02 minutes | Scans included | 3,2 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,5 GB
Mastered by Steve Hoffman | Audio Fidelity # AFZ-179

Time Life is proud to introduce something new in the realm of compilation albums – for the first time ever in conjunction with Audio Fidelity we have assembled the original masters of some of rock’s biggest stars and greatest hits and remastered these classics for Hybrid SACD.

The collection is based on the original TimeLife LEGENDS product. With GET IT ON! Audio Fidelity has taken these hit tracks to another sonic level. You have never heard a hits collection of such consistently high standards. It’s like hearing these classic hits for the first time.

Most popular compilations albums are pieced together from songs that were assembled using the compressed hit radio versions. Audio Fidelity has spent months gathering the best available individual masters of the all-time rock standards included on this Hybrid SACD. All the original masters from these great artists and all these great hits remastered for the first time for Hybrid SACD.

Rock heavyweights – Fleetwood Mac, The Kinks, T. Rex, Brownsville Station, The Doors and a dozen more make this collection an essential for any classic rock lover. Enjoy the best of the era with hand-picked hits on this stellar compilation.

It’s the songs you love from the legends of rock.


01. The Troggs – Wild Thing
02. Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water
03. Norman Greenboum – Spirit In The Sky
04. T. Rex – Bang A Gong (Get It On)
05. Fleetwood Mac – Go Your Own Way
06. Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Blinded By The Light
07. Eric Burdon And War – Spill The Wine
08. The Kinks – Lola (Live)
09. The Doors – Light My Fire
10. Foghat – Slow Ride
11. Alice Cooper – School’s Out
12. Brownsville Station – Smokin’ In The Boy’s Room
13. The Doobie Brothers – China Grove
14. Foreigner – Hot Blooded
15. Bad Company – Can’t Get Enough
16. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Free Bird
17. Grateful Dead – Casey Jones

Mastered for this SACD by Steve Hoffman at Stephen Marsh Mastering.



%d bloggers like this: