The Beach Boys – Surfer Girl (1963) [APO Remaster 2015] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

The Beach Boys – Surfer Girl (1963) [APO Remaster 2015]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 Stereo & Mono 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 24:02 / 25:23 minutes | Scans included | 2,08 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Stereo | 25:35 mins | Full Scans included | 488 MB

Surfer Girl is the third studio album by American rock band the Beach Boys and their second longplayer in 1963. Surfer Girl reached number 7 in the US during a chart stay of 56 weeks. In the UK, the album was released in spring 1967 and reached number 13. This was the first album by the Beach Boys for which Brian Wilson was given full production credit, a position Wilson would maintain for the next few years.


01. Surfer Girl
02. Catch A Wave
03. The Surfer Moon
04. South Bay Surfer (The Old Folks at Home)
05. The Rocking Surfer
06. Little Deuce Coupe
07. In My Room
08. Hawaii
09. Surfer’s Rule
10. Our Car Club
11. Your Summer Dream
12. Boogie Woodie

Mastered fo this SACD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.



%d bloggers like this: