The Beach Boys – Little Deuce Coupe (1963) [APO Remaster 2015] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

The Beach Boys – Little Deuce Coupe (1963) [APO Remaster 2015]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 Stereo & Mono 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 25:06 minutes | Scans included | 2,06 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Stereo only | Full Scans included | 483 MB

Little Deuce Coupe is the fourth studio album by the Beach Boys, and third overall LP release within 1963. Despite the potential for over-saturating the record market, Little Deuce Coupe was a success, reaching number four in the United States during a 46-week chart stay, and eventually certified platinum by the RIAA. Because it largely deals with cars as a subject matter, some observers have retroactively cited Little Deuce Coupe as an early example of what would become known as a concept album.


01. Little Deuce Coupe
02. Ballad of Ole’ Betsy
03. Be True To Your School
04. Car Crazy Cutie
05. Cherry, Cherry Coupe
06. 409
07. Shut Down
08. Spirit of America
09. Our Car Club
10. No-Go Showboat
11. A Young Man Is Gone
12. Custom Machine

Mastered fo this SACD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.



%d bloggers like this: