Steven Vidaic – Hearts Look Twice (2011) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Steven Vidaic – Hearts Look Twice (2011)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 & DST64 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 40:43 minutes | Scans included | 3,55 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 794 MB

Steven Vidaic is an American musician, songwriter, and producer. He owns Immersive Records and Studios in Boulder, CO. He currently performs and records with Citizen Cope, Goodbye Champion and as a solo artist. In addition, he produces records for a wide variety of artists. Steven was awarded a Grammy in 2010 for his contributions as a Recording Engineer. This album is Vidaic’s debut solo release bearing his own name. Known most prominently as Citizen Cope’s keyboard player, Vidaic is featured here as songwriter, singer, and rhythm guitarist.


01. Tula’s Song
02. Changes
03. Taste The Ghost
04. Hearts Look Twice
05. Wrecking Ball
06. New Side Of You
07. Turning On Me
08. The Strummer
09. Back To The Sea
10. Sabotage



%d bloggers like this: