Sarah Brightman & The London Symphony Orchestra – Time To Say Goodbye (1997) [Reissue 2004] MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Sarah Brightman – Time To Say Goodbye (1997) [Reissue 2004] {2.0 & 5.1}
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 52:29 minutes | Scans included | 3,75 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,07 GB

Sarah Brightman, who enjoyed a European hit with “Time to Say Goodbye,” her duet with Andrea Bocelli, constructed an album beginning with that recording and continuing in kind. The characteristics of the hit — a lush, melodramatic, mock-operatic arrangement complete with a crescendo out of Ravel’s “Bolero” and soaring voices singing in English and Italian — are repeated here, whether the material is drawn from Puccini, the Gipsy Kings, or Queen.

01. Time To Say Goodbye
02. No One Like you
03. Just Show Me How To Love You
04. Tu Quieres Volver
05. In Pace
06. There For Me
07. Bilitis-Generique
08. Who Wants to Live Forever
09. La Wally
10. Naturaleza Muerta
11. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
12. In Trutina
13. O Mia Babbino Caro
14. Alleluja



%d bloggers like this: