Massimo Bubola – Segreti Trasparenti (2004) MCH SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Massimo Bubola – Segreti Trasparenti (2004)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 52:11 minutes | Full Scans included | 3,4 GB
or DSD64 2.0 Stereo (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Full Scans included | 1,44 GB
or FLAC Stereo (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,21 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound

Massimo Bubola is an Italian singer-songwriter, record producer and arranger. During his career, he cooperated with lot of Italian musicians in writing lyrics and musics, and his most significant cooperation was with Fabrizio De André. As author, Bubola cooperated also with Milva, the Gang, Mauro Pagani, Fiorella Mannoia, Cristiano De André, Kaballà and Grazia Di Michele. Despite of his cooperations with several musicians, he continued writing lyrics for his albums, publishing “Segreti Trasparenti” in 2004.


01. La sposa del diavolo
02. Specialmente in Gennaio
03. Roger McClure
04. Stai con me
05. La fontana (e la domenica)
06. Entrambi
07. Quella campana
08. Tutto e’ legato
09. Per quanto tempo
10. Jetta a’ luna
11. Tornano i santi




%d bloggers like this: