Bob Dylan – Love And Theft (2001) [SACD 2003] MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Bob Dylan – Love And Theft (2001) [SACD 2003]
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 57:37 minutes | Scans included | 3,5 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 57:30 mins | Scans | 1,12 GB

“Love And Theft” (generally referred to as Love and Theft) is the thirty-first studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 11, 2001 by Columbia Records. It featured backing by his touring band of the time, with keyboardist Augie Meyers added for the sessions. It peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified with a gold album by the RIAA.A limited edition release included two bonus tracks on a separate disc recorded in the early 1960s, and two years later, on September 16, 2003, this album was one of fifteen Dylan titles reissued and remastered for SACD hybrid playback.


01. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
02. Mississippi
03. Summer Days
04. Bye And Bye
05. Lonesome Day Blues
06. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
07. High Water (For Charley Patton)
08. Moonlight
09. Honest With Me
10. Po’ Boy
11. Cry A While
12. Sugar Baby



%d bloggers like this: