Julienne Taylor & The Celtic Connection – Live At The Lyric (2012) MCH SACD ISO

Julienne Taylor & The Celtic Connection – Live At The Lyric (2012)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 52:50 minutes | 3,18 GB
Genre: Pop, Vocal | Scans included | Label: Evosound

This captivating concert captures the enchanting performance of Julienne Taylor singing her best loved tracks from her albums ‘A Time For Love’ and ‘The Heart Within’ together with traditional Scottish folk songs. The Celtic Connection features some of Scotland’s finest musicians: Fraser Fifield , Graeme Stephen , Mario Caribe and Chris Wallace. The concert was recorded and mixed at 96khz/24bit mastered with DSD. Stereo and 5.1 surround mix.


01. We Go Round
02. Need To Be Next To You
03. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
04. Can’t Let Go
05. Loch Lomond / Caledonia
06. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)
07. Baby Can I Hold You
08. You Are Not Alone
09. Please, Please, Please (Let Me Get What I Want)
10. Celtic Mantra
11. I Knew I Loved You
12. Your Song
13. Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Line-up / Musicians

Julienne Taylor
The Celtic Connection (Fraser Fifield , Graeme Stephen , Mario Caribe and Chris Wallace)



%d bloggers like this: