Joanna Wang – Start From Here (2008) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Joanna Wang – Start From Here (2008)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 74:19 minutes | Scans included | 1,35 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,51 GB
Folk / Jazz / Pop | Sony Music Taiwan # 88697309282

Joanna Wang (Chinese: 王若琳; pinyin: Wáng Ruòlín) is a Taiwanese singer-songwriter, and her debum album, “Start from Here”, received mostly positive reviews and commercial success, with reached No.1 in Taiwan and has been popular throughout Southeast Asia.

SACD-Hybrid pressing of her 2008 debut album from the young Asian singer. Includes 5 additional tracks over the standard English-version. Coming from LA, she has become one of the most talked-about artists on the Asian music scene. Mixing a cool Jazz vibe to Soft Pop, Joanna has been embraced by the critics & fans alike. Features the singles ‘Let’s Start From Here’ & ‘Lost In Paradise’.


01. Let’s Start From Here
02. Lost in Paradise
03. As Love Begins to Mend
04. Bada Bada
05. Lost Taipei
06. The Best Mistake I’ve Ever Made
07. I Love You
08. For No Reason
09. Stages of Flying
10. True
11. New York State of Mind
12. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
13. We’ve Only Just Begun
14. Let’s Start From Here (Mandarin version)
15. Lost in Paradise (Mandarin version)
16. As Love Begins to Mend (Mandarin version)
17. For No Reason (Mandarin version)



%d bloggers like this: