Jenifer Bartoli – Le Passage (2004) MCH SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Jenifer Bartoli – Le Passage (2004)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 43:52 minutes | Scans included | 2,83 GB
or DSD64 Stereo (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Full Scans included | 1,78 GB
or FLAC 2.0 (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,05 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound | Mercury France/Universal # 981960-2

Jenifer Yaël Juliette Dadouche-Bartoli, known by the mononym Jenifer, is a French singer and actress. Since winning the first season of Star Academy France in 2002, she has had a number of hit singles on the French, Belgian and Swiss charts. “Le Passage” is her second studio album, released on June 1, 2004 and contains the hit singles “Ma Révolution” and “Le Souvenir de ce jour”. It became a top three album in France and Belgium (Wallonia). Famous artists such as Marc Levy, Calogero and Kyo participated in the writing of the record. This album allowed Jenifer to be awarded ‘Best French Artist’ at the MTV Europe Music Awards. In 2005, it also won a NRJ Music Awards in the category ‘Francophone Album of the Year’.


01. Ma Revolution
02. Le Souvenir De Ce Jour
03. C’Est De L’Or
04. Osé
05. Pour Toi
06. J’En Ai Assez
07. Comme Un Yoyo
08. Le Passage
09. Celle Que Tu Vois
10. Serre Moi
11. Chou Boup
12. De Vous A Moi




%d bloggers like this: