Halie Loren – Full Circle (2006/2018) SACD ISO

Halie Loren – Full Circle (2006/2018)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 55:31 minutes | 762 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Folk, Pop | Label: Master Music | Release Year: 2018

A rarity only available at her shows since 2006, Halie Loren’s debut CD Full Circle is finally available nationally. Eleven original songs combined with a stirring Joni Mitchell cover, Full Circle is a great addition to anyone who is a fan of Tori Amos or Norah Jones.

Oregon native Halie Loren is an internationally recognized artist, whose rich and sensitively delivered vocals have garnered her numerous awards and fans from around the world. Loren has uniqueness in her music that transcends genres and opens up new ways of thinking about familiar and original songs, whether they are jazz standards, pop, classic rock, or folk. Singing in several languages, with Loren’s artistic interpretations there is no limit to where she can and will go vocally. Loren’s performances appeal to music fans on multiple levels around the world. Her busy touring schedule in the past year has included performances in, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, and South Korea.


01. Sand
02. Alone
03. Sisters
04. Maybe I’ll Fly
05. Full Circle
06. River
07. Kitty
08. Lucky
09. Numb
10. Almost Even
11. Empty
12. Pretty Truth
13. True Colors

Halie Loren – vocals, piano, synthesizers, organ, percussion (track 3)
James M.House – electric guitar (track 5, 7, 9), acoustic guitar (track 5, 8), bass (track 7, 9, 10), percussion (track 3)
Chris Ward – electric guitar (track 1, 4, 5, 12), acoustic guitar (track 4, 12), bass (track 2, 3, 4, 5, 12)
Brian West – drums, percussion
Dale Bradley – cello
Paul Biondi – saxophones




%d bloggers like this: