Friedemann Witecka – Beauty And Mystery Of Touch (2001) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Friedemann Witecka – Beauty And Mystery Of Touch (2001)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 63:47 minutes | Scans included | 2,61 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,16 GB

West German guitarist Friedemann Witecka is a popular arranger, producer, & studio musician in his homeland. His U.S. releases for Narada prove he’s also 1 of the most imaginative composers of instrumental music influenced by rock & jazz fusion styles. This catchy, spirited music gracefully sidesteps most pop cliches. This is Friedemann’s 1st ‘Best-of’ compilation & contains favourite songs from the albums Indian Summer (1987), Aquamarin (1990), Legends of Light (1995) plus Passion & Pride (1999). Released by Vollton Musikverlag as part of “The Millennium Collection”.


01. The Eye of the Dragonfly
02. Midsummer Eclipse
03. Spring has come to Wiesental
04. Aquamarin
05. Indian Summer
06. In the Court of the Mermaid
07. The Sun at Midnight
08. Lament of the white Goddess
09. Memories of Lugnasad
10. Tango pour quatre Elles
11. My blue Star
12. Passion and Pride
13. Kuterevka
14. Sentimental Elegance



%d bloggers like this: