Chlara – Evo Sessions (2018) DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Chlara – Evo Sessions (2018)
DSD64 (.dsf) 1 bit/2,8 MHz | Time – 53:29 minutes | 2,11 GB
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 53:29 minutes | 1,17 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Genre: Pop | © evosound

British-born Filipina singer/songwriter Chlara (born Chlara Isobel Magtultol) labeled as Philippines acoustic songbird, Chlara spent the early years of her life living in England before moving to the Philippines. “evo sessions” she’s third album release from Chlara, she opens up for an intimate ‘live in the studio’ set with her band.

“evo sessions” is the third album Chlara has released since 2015 and is a compilation of her intimate studio performances captured live with master quality sound (+2 Bonus Tracks which are not on the LP). British born singer-song writer who caught media attention since the debut album “Unstoppable”, has taken off on streaming platforms now averaging over a million plays every month. These evo session moments really show Chlara’s evolution and growth as a live performer, giving her fans a chance to hear her talent in real time recordings, while backed by musicians of various instruments. 11 all-time classic cover tunes including: Love Me Tender, Hotel California, and True Colours, Chlara reflects on lifetime experiences and reinvents her favourite songs in her own fresh style and emotional delivery. Included in the album is “Bliss”, one by Chlara’s own writing and composition.


01 – This Love
02 – Ocean Deep
03 – Stay With Me
04 – True Colours
05 – Follow Me
06 – Bliss
07 – Love Me Tender
08 – Wonderwall / Sorry
09 – Wild World
10 – When I Dream
11 – Hotel California
12 – Youth
13 – Dying Inside

Recorded for evo sessions live in Hong Kong.



%d bloggers like this: