Fiona Joy Hawkins – Blue Dream (2008) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Fiona Joy Hawkins – Blue Dream (2008)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 69:10 minutes | PDF booklet | 3,9 GB
or FLAC Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Digital booklet | 1,17 GB
Features Stereo & Multichannel Surround sound | Genre: New Age

Fiona’s Blue Dream album was the most ambitious project of my entire career and resulted in one of the most remarkable collaborations this genre has ever known. Blue Dream is unique and I’m as proud of it as anything I’ve ever worked on in my 35 year career of Grammy Awards and gold /platinum records. – Will Ackerman, founder Windham Hill Records


01. Freedom
02. Feeling Sunshine
03. From the Outside
04. Sapphire Interlude
05. Standing Up
06. Cerulean Interlude
07. Blue Dream
08. Lilac Interlude
09. Contemplating
10. Sunrise at Ularu
11. Samite’s Interlude
12. Song Phonique
13. Indigo Interlude
14. The Void
15. Turquoise Interlude
16. Voice of Angels
17. Cobalt Interlude
18. Prelude to a Painting
19. The Midnight Interlude
20. Moving On
21. Azure Interlude
22. Somewhere

Featuring guest performance by Luka Bloom.
Recorded by Will Ackerman. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering.



%d bloggers like this: