Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.24 (2018) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.24 (2018) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 81:06 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 3,25 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 3,19 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,66 GB

This is the 24th (and the last at the current time) volume release of Venus Records’ SACD sampler compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records library and includes some of the label’s biggest artists. Features Brandon Fields, Jon Davis, Ted Rosenthal, Harold Mabern, Stefano Bollani, and many more.


01. Jon Davis Trio – Beautiful Love
02. Brandon Fields – My Cherie Amour
03. Nicki Parrott – Summertime
04. John Di Martino Romantic Jazz Trio – The Nobleman’s Journey
05. Stefano Bollani Trio – Just One Of Those Things
06. Renato Sellani & Danilo Rea – My Foolish Heart
07. Harold Mabern Trio – Somewhere Over The Rainbow
08. David Hazeltine Trio – In Between The Heartaches
09. The Super Trio – Marta
10. Harold Mabern Trio – Edward Lee
11. Ted Rosenthal Trio – My Lord And Master
12. Alexandra Shakina – Get Out Of Town
13. Massimo Farao’ – Autumn Leaves (Solo Piano)
14. Dezron Douglas Trio – Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
15. Sayaka Tsuruta – So In Love

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-315.




%d bloggers like this: