Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.22 (2018) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.22 (2018) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 92:41 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 3,71 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 3,65 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,88 GB

Japanese Venus Records brings you another compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians! Featured artists include the Marion Brown Quintet, Russell Malone Quartet, Tete Montoliu Trio, The Romantic Jazz Trio, Harry Allen Quartet, David Hazeltine Trio, Dick Hyman Trio, and many more.


01. Marion Brown Quintet – Self Portrait In Three Colors
02. One For All – What’s Going On?
03. Russell Malone Quartet – Wholly Cats
04. Tete Montoliu Trio – The Lady From Aragon (La Dama d’Aragó)
05. Konrad Paszkudzki Trio – It Might As Well Be Spring
06. Anna Kolchina – Wild Is The Wind
07. Romantic Jazz Trio – La Comparsa
08. Claude Williamson Trio – Song For My Father
09. Francesco Cafiso – Woody’n You
10. Andrea Pozza Trio – Yesterdays
11. Harry Allen Quartet – Chateau En Suede
12. David Hazeltine Trio – Close Enough For Love
13. Dick Hyman Trio – My Favorite Things
14. Champian Fulton Trio – When Your Lover Has Gone
15. Phil Woods – Everything Happens To Me

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-277.




%d bloggers like this: