Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.20 (2017) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.20 (2017) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 76:44 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 3,1 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 3,02 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,55 GB

Venus brings you another compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians! Featured artists include the Eddie Higgins Trio and Quartet, the Barbara Carroll Trio, the Stefano Bollani Trio, John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio, Joyce Yuille, the Andrew Cyrille Quintet, and many more.


01. Massimo Farao’ Afro Cuban Piano Quartet – South Seas
02. Eddie Higgins Trio – Por Toda A Minha Vida
03. Barbara Carroll Trio – I’ve Got A Crush On You
04. Stefano Bollani Trio – Falando De Amor
05. Dezron Douglas Quartet – I Want You
06. Daria Toffali – O Amor Em Paz
07. Massimo Farao’ Double Piano Quartet – If I Should Lose You
08. Eddie Higgins Quartet – When Your Lover Has Cone
09. Monty Alexander Trio – Ruby
10. Denise King – The Shadow Of You Smile
11. John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio – The Fire Of Passion
12. Joyce Yuille – Beautiful Love
13. Jerry Weldon & Massimo Farao’ – What’s New
14. Harold Mabern Trio – Fantasy
15. Andrew Cyrille Quintet – Dakar Darkness

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-245.




%d bloggers like this: