Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.17 (2017) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.17 (2017) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 81:03 minutes | Front Cover | 3,24 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front Cover | 3,19 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front Cover | 1,63 GB

Venus brings you another compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians. This is the seventeenth volume release of Venus Records’ SACD sampler. Featured artists include the New York Trio, Peter Bernstein Plus 3, Tessa Souter, Sayaka Tsuruta, and many more!


01. Phil Woods Quintet – An Affair To Remember
02. Simone Kopmajer – Tea For Two
03. Richie Beirach – Moon River
04. John Hicks Trio – Cry Me A River
05. Dan Nimmer Trio – Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
06. Tessa Souter – So Many Stars
07. Various Artists – Eric Alexander Trio
08. Massimo Farao’ Trio – I Left My Heart In San Francisco
09. Anna Kolchina – Dark Eyes
10. Peter Bernstein+3 – Luiza
11. New York Trio – Star Crossed Lovers
12. Sayaka Tsuruta with Dan Nimmer Trio – The Shadow Of Your Smile
13. Konrad Paszkudzki Trio – Cabin In The Sky
14. Simone – Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
15. John Di Martino’s Romantic Jazz Trio – The Fool On The Hill

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-179.




%d bloggers like this: