Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.13 (2016) [Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Various Artists – Venus: The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.13 (2016) [Japan]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 88:58 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 3,56 GB
or DSD64 2.0 (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 3,5 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,81 GB

This is the thirteenth volume release of Venus Records’ SACD compilation. It is a sampler of tracks from the Venus Records catalog. For this edition, the focus is on GREAT LADY VOCALS. The album includes tracks from Alexis Cole, Nicole Henry, Adela Dalto, Carla Cook, Marilyn Scott, and more.


01. Alexis Cole – My Heart Belongs To Daddy
02. Nicki Parrott – Black Coffee
03. Sally Night – I Wanna Be Loved
04. Simone – We Kiss In A Shadow
05. Laird Jackson – Traveling Light
06. Adela Dalto – The Day Of Wine And Roses
07. Tessa Souter – The Lamp Is Low
08. Barbara Carroll – But Beautiful
09. Laura Ann – Gentle Rain
10. Nicole Henry – Cry Me A River
11. Champian Fulton – When Your Lover Has Gone
12. Cyrille Aimee – Tea For Two
13. Anna Kolchina – I Remember Clifford
14. Roseanna Vitro – My Foolish Heart
15. Marilyn Scott – I Got Lost In His Arms
16. Carla Cook – You Don’t Know What Love Is?
17. String Of Pearls – A String Of Pearls

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara.
Recorded on various dates and studios.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-138.




%d bloggers like this: