Stefano Bollani Trio – Falando De Amor (2003) [Japan 2017] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Stefano Bollani Trio – Falando De Amor (2003) [Japan 2017]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 44:44 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 1,46 GB
or DSD64 Stereo (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,27 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/48 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 558 MB

Stefano Bollani began studying the piano at the age of six and started his professional career at the age of fifteen. After graduating from the Conservatory Luigi Cherubini in Florence in 1993 he began appearing in many of the world’s most important concert venues. Currently he has published 43 albums alone (29 studio) and has collaborated extensively with other artists. Japanese label Venus Records released four albums by the “Stefano Bollani Trio” formed with Ares Tavolazzi on contrabass and Walter Paoli on drums. On Falando De Amor he’s trio performed the music Of Antonio Carlos Jobim.


01. Falando De Amor
02. Só Tinha De Ser Com Voce
03. Angela
04. Luiza
05. Retrato Em Branco E Preto
06. Agua de Beber
07. Tema Do Amor Por Gabriela
08. Cançao Do Amor Demais
09. Aguas De Março
10. Pois É
11. Samba De Uma Nota Só

Stefano Bollani – piano
Ares Tavolazzi – bass
Walter Paoli – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Emanuele Donnini.
Recorded on February 5-6, 2003 at Studio Elettra in Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-233.




%d bloggers like this: