Simone – Moonlight Serenade (2004) [Japan 2015] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Simone – Moonlight Serenade (2004) [Japan 2015]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 70:21 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,86 GB
or FLAC 2.0 (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/48 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 840 MB

A cool-toned Austrian jazz vocalist, Simone Kopmajer sings in flawless English. “Moonlight Serenade” features an outstanding interpretations of classics. Onboard with vocalist Simone is John Di Martino on piano, Hans Glawischnig on bass and Philipp Kopmajer on drums.


01. Tea For Two
02. Fragile
03. L-O-V-E
04. For No One
05. Save Your Love For Me
06. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
07. I’m Through With Love
08. Autumn Leaves
09. What A Diff’rence A Day Made
10. The Nearness Of You
11. Besame Mucho
12. Like Someone In Love
13. Peace
14. Moonlight Serenade
15. Stompin’ At The Savoy

Simone Kopmajer – vocals
John Di Martino – piano
Hans Glawischnig – bass
Phillipp Kopmajer – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by David Darlington.
Recorded on July 19-20, 2003 at Avatar Studio in New York.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-101.



%d bloggers like this: