Ray Conniff – April In Paris (2009) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Ray Conniff – April In Paris (2009)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 59:00 minutes | Scans included | 960 MB
or FLAC (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/44,1 kHz | Scans included | 667 MB
Top Music International # UD-SACD8936.2 | Genre: Jazz

Ray Conniff and orchestra perform 22 romantic standards such as “The Way You Look Tonight,” “It Had To Be You,” “The Very Thought Of You” and many more.


01. The Way You Look Tonight
02. I Hear A Rhapsody
03. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
04. I Love You
05. I’ve Told Ev’ry Little Star
06. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
07. Lullaby Of Berdland
08. June In January
09. I Cover The Waterfront
10. The Very Thought Of You
11. It Had To Be You
12. Paradise
13. April In Paris
14. That Old Feeling
15. Say It Isn’t So
16. All The Things You Are
17. Lovely To Look At
18. You Do Something To Me
19. In The Still Of The Night
20. Someone To Watch Over Me
21. Be My Love
22. Where Or When

The Project re-mastered by Povee Chan.







%d bloggers like this: