Massimo Farao’ Trio – Lullabies In The World (2019) [Venus Japan] SACD ISO + DSF DSD64 + Hi-Res FLAC

Massimo Farao’ Trio – Lullabies In The World (2019) [Venus Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 65:34 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 1,89 GB
or DSD64 Stereo (from SACD-ISO to Tracks.dsf) > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,73 GB
or FLAC (carefully converted & encoded to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,31 GB

This Japanese Venus Records’ release features timeless lullaby tunes to relax with and enjoy. A wonderful Italian pianist Massimo Faraò united with Laura Klain and Nicola Barbon to perform a classical works by Brahms, Schubert, Mozart, Grieg, Chopin, and some traditional native compositions.


01. Mozart: Wiegenlied
02. Schubert: Wiegenlied
03. Chopin: Op. 57
04. Brahms: Wiegenlied
05. Brahms: Sandman
06. Faure: Berceuse
07. Irish Traditional Lullaby
08. Schumann: Traumerei
09. Welsh Traditional Lullaby
10. Cossack Traditional Lullaby
11. Godard: Lullaby
12. Grieg: Norvegienne Dance
13. St. Thomas (Traditional)
14. Mozart: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

Massimo Faraò – piano
Nicola Barbon – bass
Laura Klain – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Alessandro Taricco.
Recorded on August 8-9, 2018 at Riverside Studio in Torino, Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-347.




%d bloggers like this: