Massimo Farao Trio – How My Heart Sings (2018) [Japan] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Massimo Farao Trio – How My Heart Sings (2018) [Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 57:54 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,34 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,10 GB

Massimo Farao’ is a wonderful Italian pianist who has played and recorded with Red Holloway, Albert “Tootie” Heath, Tony Scott, Franco Ambrosetti, Nat Adderley, Jeff Tain Watts, Jack DeJohnette and Chris Potter, among others. Farao’s passionate style and stoic romanticism are very attractive along with the rich harmonies he creates.


01. Charade
02. How My Heart Sings
03. Old Folks
04. Easy Living
05. Don’t Explain
06. Smile
07. Chelsea Bridge
08. You’re My Everything
09. It’s Easy To Remember
10. Come Sunday
11. Watch What Happens

Massimo Farao – piano
Nicola Barbon – bass
Roberto “Bobo” Facchinetti – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Paolo Lavat.
Recorded on January 20 and 21, 2017 at Azzurra Studio in Pastrengo, Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-278.



%d bloggers like this: