Dan Nimmer Trio – Yours Is My Heart Alone (2008) [Japan 2016] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Dan Nimmer Trio – Yours Is My Heart Alone (2008) [Japan 2016]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 67:13 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,74 GB
or FLAC 2.0 (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/48 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 851 MB

Dan Nimmer is an American jazz pianist and composer. He has already released two wonderful albums as leader – Tea For Two and Kelly Blue from for Japanese Venus Records. Yours Is My Heart Alone is the eagerly awaited third release, and the fans are treated not only with the youthful, beautiful and swinging piano of Nimmer, but also sublime performances by a superb rhythm section: Peter Washington on bass and Lewis Nash on drums.


01. Yours Is My Heart Alone
02. Jambangle
03. Just Us
04. Ray
05. Speak Low
06. Poinciana
07. Blues Etude
08. Road Song
09. Squatty Roo
10. Only Trust Your Heart
11. Falling In Love With Love
12. Speak Low [II]
13. Whims Of Chambers

Dan Nimmer – piano
Peter Washington – bass
Lewis Nash – drums

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Katherine Miller.
Recorded on November 25-26, 2007 at The Studio in New York.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-154.





%d bloggers like this: