Robert Bonfiglio – Bonfiglio Plays Love Songs Of Sam Hui (2005) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Robert Bonfiglio – Bonfiglio Plays Love Songs Of Sam Hui (2005)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 44:25 minutes | Basic covers | 705 MB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Basic covers incl. | 884 MB

Called “the Paganini of the harmonica” by The Los Angeles Times, Robert Bonfiglio has dazzled audiences throughout the world with his ability to play harmonica concertos and turn right around and sizzle on the blues. Bonfiglio has been a concerto soloist with leading orchestras around the world including the Minnesota Orchestra, the Leipzig MDR-Radio Symphony, the Hong Kong Philharmonic, Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, the Madrid Radio Television Espanola Orchestra, the Mexico City Philharmonic as well as the Milwaukee Symphony, the Indianapolis Symphony, Oregon Symphony, Utah Symphony and the Los Angeles Philharmonic.


01. Aspirations of Libertine
02. Dream of Genius Anoia
03. Dream of Spring
04. Paper Boat
05. Love of Genius Anoia
06. Impress
07. Midnight Whisper
08. Love of Two Stars
09. Love of Tower
10. Gently Smiling
11. I Like a Piece of Cloud

Robert Bonfiglio – harmonicas, percussion
Steve Benson – acoustic and classical guitar
Clare Hoffman – flute
Joe Deninzon – violin
Tony Falanga – bass
Carlos De Oliveira – Brazilian percussion

The Project Re-mastered by Povee Chan.



%d bloggers like this: