Dejan Lazic – Liaison Vol.3: Bach, Britten (2011) MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Dejan Lazic – Liaison Vol.3: Bach, Britten (2011)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & DST64 5.0 >1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Digital Booklet | 3.42 GB
FLAC tracks 2.0 24bit/88.2 kHz | Digital Booklet | 980 MB

The word liaison can be translated in many ways: affair, affinity, connection, link, relationship, union. The CDs in the Liaisons series each feature 2 particular composers, enabling us to explore their musical worlds, sources of inspiration & degree of influence. At the same time, the recordings reveal their most conspicuous differences & their common denominators.


01. Sonata in D Allegro
02. Sonata in D Andante
03. Sonata in D Allegretto con variazioni
04. Waltzes no. 1
05. Waltzes no. 2
06. Waltzes no. 3
07. Waltzes no. 4
08. Waltzes no. 5
09. Fantasia in D major
10. La Bohmer
11. Holiday Diary no. 1
12. Holiday Diary no. 2
13. Holiday Diary no. 3
14. Holiday Diary no. 4
15. Sonata in E flat Allegro di molto
16. Sonata in E flat Adagio assai
17. Sonata in E flat Presto
18. Night Piece

Dejan Lazic – piano


Cables: Van den Hul
Digital Converters: Meitner DSD AD/DA
Mastering Engineer: Jared SAcks
Mastering Equipment: B+W 803 diamond series
Microphones: Bruel & Kjaer, Schoeps
Mixing Board: Rens Heijnis custom made
Producer: Jared Sacks
Recording Engineer: Jared Sacks
Recording Software: Pyramix
Recording Type & Bit Rate: DSD64
Speakers: Audiolab Holland



%d bloggers like this: