David Davidson & Russell Davis – Classic Heartstrings (2006) SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

David Davidson & Russell Davis – Classic Heartstrings (2006)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 49:08 minutes | Scans included | 748 MB
or FLAC (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/44,1 kHz | Scans included | 520 MB
Top Music International # TM-SACD8012.2 | Genre: Instrumental, Classical

Violinist David Davidson & pianist Russell Davis perform 12 timeless love songs including “And I Love You So”, “Love Me Tender”, “Evergreen” and many more romantic classics. This release was supported by Canton loudspeakers.

David Davidson’s artistry crosses boundaries of musical styles, combining classical, pop and commercial music with equal success. It would be too simplistic to define David as a session violinist, or an arranger, or even as a composer or orchestral concertmaster. He is all of these things and he approaches each of his many facets with equal amounts of joy, exquisite artistry and technical mastery.

Russell Davis is a mainstay of Nashville’s music industry as a producer, arranger, composer and performer, working with a broad spectrum of artists and styles. He has produced more than 15 recording projects for vocal and instrumental artists, including five solo projects, and is a featured artist on the Green Hill Music roster.


01. And I Love You So
02. Evergreen
03. Longer
04. Lady
05. Love Me Tender
06. Chances Are
07. If
08. Summer Me, Winter Me
09. One Hand, One Heart
10. All The Things You Are
11. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
12. The Nearness of You

Re-mastered by Povee Chan.







%d bloggers like this: